Why I have a new blog.

So, I have all of these blogs.  I have one for books, one for Doctor Who, a Tumblr, several Blogspots/Bloggers, and now this.  I did have a more personal one on Blogger, but since it’s too much of a hassle to log in and out (because it’s connected to Google and I have too many Google accounts).

Anyway, this is going to be a bit more personal.  I don’t mean like I’m going to tell you all of my secrets.  It’s more about my life and video making, etc.  Especially since I’m the one editing my own videos and the videos for my dad’s business.

Also, this will help me with my blogging skills because I’m making it one of my resolutions this year to become a better blogger (by blogging more often).

Woo!

One thought on “Why I have a new blog.

Leave a Reply

