Dream Journal #1

One of my friends told me about this ridiculous dream he had the other day.  Because of that, I thought to myself, “I should blog about the weird dreams I have.”  They are quite weird when they are weird.  Weird weird weird.

Anyway, so last night, I had this dream that I went to this party.  It was a pool party, but a bunch of us stayed inside.  I was hanging out with a group of people I didn’t recognize.  This guy threw some slime on this girl I was standing next to.  They BOTH thought it was hilarious, and I was all, “Not cool, man.”  So I went to the bathroom to wash it off.  I ended up thinking, “Oh, hey, I’ll just go back to my hotel room and change.”  The hotel room was actually a hospital.

Then one of my mom’s numerous cousins (her mom was youngest of 10) and I went for a drive.  I don’t remember where we were going, but when he saw Jason Munday skateboarding, he was trying REALLY hard to nearly run him over.  I think this is the point in which this dream became a YouTube gathering.  Because after trying to go to the bank (on a Saturday) because all I had was cash but I needed to use my card for some reason, I went to this diner place with Shawna and Tessa and I think a few other people (memoryfail).

And throughout the dream, I just kept worrying about money.  I know it’s because I worry about money IRL sometimes.

Moral of the story, don’t eat salsa before going to bed.

3 thoughts on “Dream Journal #1

  1. I was talking with a few of my friends about dreams today, cause I was in one of theirs. Apparently me and my other friend (Her boyfriend) ditched her in it!
    Weird 😛

Leave a Reply

