BEDA 10: Pottermore Survey

This is a response blog to Hayley’s blooooog.  You should follow it.  I find her blog to be one of the most entertaining blogs.  I mean, she could write about her love of recorders, and I would find it fascinating.

  1. What’s your Pottermore username? LumosSickle192
  2. What House do you think it sounds like? Gryffindor.  I’m not exactly sure why.
  3. What House do you want to be in?  I’m not too picky, but I’ve been aligned with the house of Hufflepuff as of late.  But I really don’t see myself being in Slytherin.  Ever.
  4. Does your username relate to you at all?  I bring light and money?  Yep.  Just about right.
  5. What kind of wand would you wish to get? Probably something similar to Hermione’s.  I just think it’s pretty with all the vines.
  6. Are you pure, half-blooded or Muggle born? half-blooded.  My mom is so magical.
  7. Which day did you get into Pottermore? August 3rd.  I think that’s the… fourth day?  I remember people getting in on the 31st, so I’d say 4th.
  8. What shape is your Patronus? A book.
  9. What does your boggart look like? Shanaynay.  No explanation needed.
  10. Would you rather be an Animagus or a Matamorphmagus? Animagus.  Sirius MoFreakin’ Black.
  11. If you were an Animagus, what animal would you be? I would say squirrel so I could blend in very well, but they are REALLY stupid.  So I’ll go with a highland terrier.  They run so fast!
Leave a Reply

