HELLO.

I am back.

Yesterday, I took the written assessment for my (hopefully) future major.  It was one of those, “Does the internet help or hinder how we interact with one another.”  Of course I said, “Help.”

The internet has brought me friends and creativity, if not more.

I’d tell you more about the essay, but I don’t want to bore you.  Actually, I’m feeling really lazy right now because my eyes are watering and my nose is stuffed.  I took some Dayquil, and it helped some.  And I drank some vitamin C stuff.  OH GOSH HERE COME THE WATERWORKS.

Anyway, Monday was intense.  I had two tests (including the assessment).  Oh, and I got a 100% on my essay in Professional Speaking!  Score.  And then I spent 3 hours trying to get WordPress and GoDaddy to be friends (for my Elizziebooks blog).  To find out that the solution was SO stupidly simple.  All I had to do was change the nameservers for my domain.  Baby steps.

I’m sure that this is super entertaining.  I just want to get back into the habit of blogging for ~fun~.  Not that book blogs aren’t fun, but I’d like to have something more personal sometimes?

Leave a Reply

